Delete your OZVEN account
This removes your account and everything in your books: entries, accounts, projects, people and photos. It cannot be undone.
- We send a code to your email to make sure it is you.
- Your data is deleted at once.
This removes your account and everything in your books: entries, accounts, projects, people and photos. It cannot be undone.